Breed Standard
Choose the best web hosting provider for your site and buy professional website templates online for cheap.
Pekingese

origin: China PATRONAGE: Great Britain DATE OF PUBLICATION OF THE STANDARD: 26.03.2009 APPOINTMENT OF BREED: dog - a companion CLASSIFICATION FCI: Group 9 Companion Dog and toy breeds Section 8 Japan Chin and Pekingese Without working trial

Overview:
Pekingese - Dog leonine appearance with alert and intelligent expression. Small, well-balanced, moderately stocky with a great sense of dignity and superiority. Any manifestation of breathing problems under normal conditions are unacceptable and severely punished. Not overly dressed.
behavior and Character:
dog brave, loyal, with an independent character, not timid or aggressive
head:

Fairly large, in its proportions wider than deep

CRANIAL:
Skull: Slightly bulky, wide and flat between ears, not domed, wide between the eyes. Stop: Pronounced.
FACIAL REGION:
Obligatory black pigmentation of the nose, lips and eye rims. Nose: Not too short, broad, nostrils large and open. Small (light) fold, preferably broken, may extend from the cheeks to the nose in the form of a wide inverted "V". It should never obscure the eyes and the nose leather and render them harmful. Pinched nostrils and heavy wrinkles are unacceptable and should be severely penalized.
Muzzle:
Should be obvious, but may be relatively short and wide. Strong lower jaw.
Lips:
even. Must not show teeth or tongue, do not hide well the chin
Eyes:
clear, round, dark and shiny, not too big. Free from obvious eye problems.
Ears:
Heart-shaped, planted at the top of the skull, close to the head, the length is not calling for the bottom line of the muzzle. The ears long beautiful feathered.
Neck:
The relatively short and thick.
Forearm:
Forearm slightly curved between the wrists and elbows, are adapted to hug the edge.
Front Paws:
: Large and flat, not round. May be slightly turned outwards. Excessive mark up should be severely punished.
Hindquarters:
strong and well-muscled, but moderately better than the front legs. Needless to close raised hindquarters must be severely punished. Moderate angulation. Absolutely healthy.
Hind feet:
Large and flat, not round, aim straight ahead
Gait / Movement:
Typically slow, dignified, front rolling. Typical movements should not be confused with the buildup caused by the weakness of the shoulders or other signs of illness. Any weakness of the shoulders and elbows, as well as any signs of ill-health of the feet and pasterns, should be severely punished. Excessive hair should not be a hindrance movements.
Wool:
Moderately long, straight with a mane, not extending beyond shoulders, forming a collar around the neck. Outercoat coarse, with a thick, soft undercoat. Feathering on ears, back of the legs, tail and paws. Length and volume of coat should not interfere with the activity of the dog that did not have to hide the body contours. Excessive hair should be strictly punished. COLOUR: All colors and markings are permissible and are the same, except for the liver color and albinism. Party-colours-torn uniform color
Студия дизайна WEB-VL.RU

Choose the best web hosting provider for your site and buy professional website templates online for cheap.
Пекинес

ПРОИСХОЖДЕНИЕ ПОРОДЫ: Китай ПАТРОНАЖ: Великобритания ДАТА ПУБЛИКАЦИИ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕГО СТАНДАРТА: 26.03.2009 НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ ПОРОДЫ: собака - компаньон КЛАССИФИКАЦИЯ FCI: Группа 9 Собаки-компаньоны и той-породы Раздел 8 Японский хин и Пекинес Без рабочих испытаний

Общий вид:
Пекинес – собака львиной внешности с настороженным и интеллектуальным выражением. Маленький, хорошо сбалансированный, умеренно коренастый с огромным чувством собственного достоинства и превосходства. Любые проявления проблем с дыханием при обычных условиях недопустимы и строго наказываются. Не чрезмерно одетый.
Особенности поведения и Характера:
собаки отважные, преданные, с независимым характером, не робкие и не агрессивные
Голова:

Довольно большая, по своим пропорциям более широкая, чем глубокая

Черепная Часть:
Череп: Умеренно объемный, широкий и плоский между ушами; не куполообразный; широкий между глазами. Стоп: Выражен.
Лицевая область:
Обязательна черная пигментация мочки носа, губ и обводки глаз. Нос: Не слишком короткий, широкий, ноздри большие и открытые. Небольшая (легкая) складка, предпочтительно разорванная, может простираться от щек до мочки носа в форме широкой перевернутой буквы “V”. Она никогда не должна затенять глаза и мочку носа и оказывать на них вредное воздействие. Суженные ноздри и тяжелые складки недопустимы и должны строго наказываться.
Морда:
Должна быть очевидна, но может быть относительно короткой и широкой. Крепкая нижняя челюсть.
Губы:
ровные. Не должны быть видны зубы или язык; не скрывают хорошо выраженный подбородок
Глаза:
ясные, круглые, темные и блестящие, не слишком большие. Свободны от очевидных глазных проблем.
Уши:
Сердцевидной формы, посаженные на уровне верхней линии черепа,плотно прилегающие к голове, по длине не заходящие за нижнюю линию морды. На ушах длинные роскошные очесы.
Шея:
Относительно короткая и толстая.
Предплечья:
Кости предплечья слабо изогнуты между запястьями и локтями, приспособлены обнимать ребра.
Передние Лапы:
: Большие и плоские, не округлые. Могут быть чуть развернуты наружу. Излишний размет должен строго наказываться.
Задние конечности:
сильные и хорошо обмускулены, но умеренно легче, чем передние конечности. Излишне близко поставленные задние конечности должны быть строго наказаны. Умеренная ангуляция. Абсолютно здоровы.
Задние Лапы:
Большие и плоские, не округлые, направлены строго вперед
Походка/Движение:
Типично медленная, полная достоинства, фронтально перекатывающиеся. Типичные движения не должны быть спутаны с раскачкой, вызванной слабостью плеч или другими признаками нездоровья. Любая слабость плеч и локтей, как и любые признаки нездоровья лап и пястей, должны быть строго наказаны. Излишняя шерсть не должна быть помехой движениям.
Шерсть:
Умеренно длинная, прямая с гривой, не простирающейся за плечи, образующая воротник вокруг шеи. Покровная шерсть грубая, с толстым, мягким подшерстком. Очесы на ушах, задней стороне конечностей, хвосте и лапах. Длина и объем шерсти не должны мешать активности собаки, не должны скрывать контуры тела. Излишняя шерсть должна быть строго наказана. ОКРАС: Все окрасы и отметины допустимы и равноценны, за исключением печеночного окраса и альбинизма. Party-colours -равномерно разорванные окрас
Студия дизайна WEB-VL.RU